• Electronic Product
  • Major Appliances
  • Mobile phone
  • Clean Household Appliances
  • Smart Appliances
  • English
HomeClean Household Appliances → The easiest way to eliminate mold from the shower joints
The easiest way to eliminate mold from the shower joints

The easiest way to eliminate mold from the shower joints

Cleaning the shower tiles is a tedious task because the dirt can be stubborn.The moisture of the bathroom can lead to the appearance of mold that is important to clean and disinfect.This very effective means will allow you to eliminate mold and all residues in the joints!

When we clean our shower, we can realize that joints blacken or take a greenish color.To eliminate this problem, no need to use chemicals.A natural tip will help you find the whiteness of this silicone or putty surface.

How to clean the shower seals?

Cleaning the shower is part of the house maintenance that can be difficult.And for good reason, dust and dirt can be embedded inside the tile joints without forgetting the humidity that causes mold.Sometimes the use of a cloth soaked in water is not enough.Only, it is possible to ignore household products to overcome stains that form on this surface.If specific products for tiles are available in large surfaces, it is possible to clean this surface with the D system, which will help you clean without damaging this part of the shower.Cleaning ingredients are available at kitchen range and will be formidable to eliminate dust and stubborn spots.This method is particularly effective in finding sparkling tiles!

Wall tiles - Source: SPM

Le moyen le plus simple d’éliminer les moisissures des joints de la douche

1- This product is an ecological disinfectant for your shower joints!

To make your shower sparkling, no need to use a cleaning product because this tip is formidable.To eliminate the dirt and mold from the tiling joints, use baking soda, which allows you to carry out many domestic tasks.

To do this, you will need:

Pour all these ingredients into a large bottle with a sprayer.It will then be necessary to spray the mixture on the tiling joints and leave to act for 10 minutes.Rinse with clear water and dry with a microfiber cloth.

Tile joint - Source: SPM

Another technique can help you whiten your shower seals

If the soda bicarbonate tip is amazing to clean tile joints, there is another method that can help you find a sparkling bathroom.This system of system D is particularly effective for tenacious spots of the shower joints.His secret?The potato starch.It will be necessary to create a paste with 3 tablespoons of this powder with a glass of hydrogen peroxide, renowned for its whitening properties.To get the best out of this mixture, use an old toothbrush that you soak from this homemade cleaning product and rub on the salted surfaces or that have molds.Leave on for an hour before rinsing with a mixture of lukewarm water, white vinegar, a must for domestic tasks and product for floors.It only remains to dry with a microfiber cloth and you will find the cleanliness of your shower.

Ecological products - Source: SPM

It is important to prevent the formation of dirt and mold

In wet rooms such as a shower, it is important to take precautions to take care of the wall tiles and their joints.To avoid the formation of dirt, it is important to adopt habits to prevent them.

1- Dry the seal after the shower

Drying tiles and coulis after a shower or a bath is one of the easiest ways to keep the new appearance of the coulis longer.Use an old towel or rubber raclette to wipe the walls of the shower or bathtub after each use.

Declass tiles - Source: SPM

2-Get clean tiling joints

To avoid frequent wash from your shower, small gestures can make the difference.To make this part of your bathroom shine, quickly clean the joints on a daily basis with a water soaked in water and dry the surface with a dry cloth.

Flogged joints - Source: SPM

3 Seller the coulis lines

Investing in this equipment will prevent you from constantly cleaning your showers.The protective shoe seal prevents the formation of spots and makes them easier to clean.You can get it in a DIY shop or in supermarkets.

As you can see, ecological ingredients can replace classic cleansers filled with chemicals.You can say goodbye to mold and dirt in your shower in no time!

Read also how to clean the dirty seals of the bathroom?6 simple and effective tips

• Electronic Product
  • major appliances
  • Mobile phone
  • Clean household appliances
  • Smart appliances
  • French
AccueilClean household appliances → Le moyen le plus simple d’éliminer les moisissures des joints de la douche
Le moyen le plus simple d’éliminer les moisissures des joints de la douche

Le moyen le plus simple d’éliminer les moisissures des joints de la douche

Nettoyer le carrelage de la douche est une tâche fastidieuse car les salissures peuvent être tenaces. L’humidité de la salle de bain peut conduire à l’apparition de moisissures qu’il est important de nettoyer et de désinfecter. Ce moyen très efficace vous permettra d’éliminer la moisissure et tous les résidus dans les joints !

Lorsque l’on nettoie notre douche, nous pouvons nous apercevoir que les joints noircissent ou prennent une couleur verdâtre. Pour éliminer ce problème, inutile d’utiliser des produits chimiques. Une astuce naturelle vous aidera à retrouver la blancheur de cette surface en silicone ou en mastic.

Comment nettoyer les joints de douche ?

Le nettoyage de la douche fait partie de l’entretien de la maison qui peut être difficile. Et pour cause, la poussière et les saletés peuvent s’incruster à l’intérieur des joints du carrelage sans oublier l’humidité qui engendre de la moisissure. Parfois, l’utilisation d’un chiffon imbibé d’eau ne suffit pas. Seulement, il est possible de faire l’impasse sur les produits ménagers pour venir à bout des taches qui se forment sur cette surface. Si des produits spécifiques pour le carrelage sont disponibles dans les grandes surfaces, il est possible de nettoyer cette surface avec le système D, qui vous aidera à nettoyer sans abîmer cette partie de la douche. Des ingrédients nettoyants sont disponibles à portée de cuisine et seront redoutables pour éliminer les poussières et les taches tenaces. Cette méthode est particulièrement efficace pour retrouver un carrelage étincelant !

Carrelage mural – Source : spm

Le moyen le plus simple d’éliminer les moisissures des joints de la douche

1- Ce produit est un désinfectant écologique pour vos joints de douche !

Pour rendre sa douche étincelante, inutile d’utiliser un produit nettoyant car cette astuce est redoutable. Pour éliminer les salissures et les moisissures des joints de carrelage, utilisez du bicarbonate de soude, qui vous permet de réaliser de nombreuses tâches domestiques.

Pour ce faire, vous aurez besoin de :

Versez tous ces ingrédients dans un grand flacon muni d’un pulvérisateur. Il faudra ensuite vaporiser le mélange sur les joints de carrelage et laisser agir 10 minutes. Rincez à l’eau claire et séchez à l’aide d’un chiffon en microfibres.

Joint de carrelage – Source : spm

Une autre technique peut vous aider à blanchir vos joints de douche

Si l’astuce au bicarbonate de soude est épatante pour nettoyer les joints de carrelage, il existe une autre méthode qui peut vous aider à retrouver une salle de bain étincelante. Cette méthode de système D est particulièrement efficace pour les taches tenaces des joints de douche. Son secret ? La fécule de pomme de terre. Il faudra créer une pâte avec 3 cuillères à soupe de cette poudre avec un verre de peroxyde d’hydrogène, réputé pour ses vertus blanchissantes. Pour tirer le meilleur de ce mélange, utilisez une vieille brosse à dents que vous imbibez de ce produit nettoyant maison et frottez sur les surfaces salies ou qui présentent des moisissures. Laissez agir pendant une heure avant de rincer avec un mélange d’eau tiède, de vinaigre blanc, un incontournable des tâches domestiques et de produit pour les sols. Il ne reste plus qu’à sécher avec un chiffon microfibre et vous retrouverez la propreté de votre douche.

Produits écologiques – Source : spm

Il est important de prévenir la formation de saletés et de moisissures

Dans les pièces humides telles qu’une douche, il est important de prendre des précautions pour prendre soin des carrelages muraux et de leurs joints. Pour éviter la formation de saletés, il est important d’adopter des habitudes pour les prévenir.

1- Sécher le joint après la douche

Le séchage des carreaux et du coulis après une douche ou un bain est l’un des moyens les plus simples de conserver l’aspect neuf du coulis plus longtemps. Utilisez une vieille serviette ou une raclette en caoutchouc pour essuyer les parois de la douche ou de la baignoire après chaque utilisation.

Détartrer le carrelage – Source : spm

2-Garder les joints de carrelage propres

Pour éviter un lavage fréquent de votre douche, de petits gestes peuvent faire la différence. Pour faire briller cette partie de votre salle de bain, nettoyez rapidement au quotidien les joints avec une éponge imbibée d’eau et séchez la surface avec un chiffon sec.

Joints encrassés – Source : spm

3-Sceller les lignes de coulis

Investir dans cet équipement vous évitera de nettoyer constamment vos joints de douches. Le scellant protecteur à coulis évite la formation des taches et les rend plus faciles à nettoyer. Vous pourrez vous le procurer dans une boutique de bricolage ou en grandes surfaces.

Vous l’aurez compris, des ingrédients écologiques peuvent remplacer les nettoyants classiques remplis de produits chimiques. Vous pourrez dire adieu aux moisissures et saletés dans votre douche en un rien de temps !

Lire aussi Comment nettoyer les joints sales de la salle de bain ? 6 astuces simples et efficaces