• Home
  • Electronic Product
  • Politique de confidentialité
  • À propos de nous
  • English
HomeArticle → Freebox, Sosh Box or RED BOX: which non-binding internet offer to choose?
Freebox, Sosh Box or RED BOX: which non-binding internet offer to choose?

Freebox, Sosh Box or RED BOX: which non-binding internet offer to choose?

The RED ADSL or Fiber BOX at a bargain price!

If you are looking for a non-binding internet subscription, here is a promotion that has something to convince you. Go to RED by SFR to take advantage of this great deal. Until January 24, 2022, in addition to the low prices applied to the provider's Internet offers, the first month of subscription is free. The RED BOX ADSL is displayed at only €17 per month and to move up a gear, RED offers its Fiber offer at only €23 per month. SFR's 100% digital brand does not stop there and allows you to take advantage of several bonuses as gifts. By subscribing to the RED BOX, you will indeed benefit from the unlimited calls option to mobiles, or even more speed to boost the connection speed in eligible areas, a storage space of 100GB instead of 10GB and the TV with 35 channels via the RED app at no additional cost.

In terms of services, the RED BOX includes:

To expand your TV programs, RED provides a TV option allowing access to 100 channels for €3 per month in addition to the subscription.

See the internet box promo!

Activation costs are €29 and termination costs amount to €49 in the event that the subscription does not give you complete satisfaction. If you subscribe to this internet offer, the commissioning time will be 2 to 4 weeks. As part of a change of ISP, RED by SFR reimburses you up to €100 for your termination costs.

Sosh: an internet package for €19.99/month

The supplier Sosh has once again put the package on its internet subscription. Until February 2 inclusive, the SOSH Fiber BOX is on promotion at the price of ADSL for 1 year. Thanks to the €10 discount, this fiber internet package therefore costs €19.99 per month for the first year and then €29.99. By opting for the BOX SOSH, you will have the right:

Regarding television, SOSH also offers a €5 per month option with a TV decoder to watch up to 140 TV channels.

See the internet box promo!

The cost of breach of contract from your previous internet package will be covered by the operator up to €100! 50 € of costs of breach of contract are to be paid.

The Freebox Pop without promotional commitment

We have found another promotion for you for an internet subscription not conditional on a 12-month commitment! To benefit from it, it's at Free that it's happening! This is the Freebox Pop on sale at €29.99 per month for 1 year then €39.99. By falling for this internet subscription without commitment, you will have:

See the internet box promo!

After subscribing to your new internet box, you will have to wait 3 to 4 weeks for the activation of your new line. The activation fees and the cancellation fees have identical amounts and amount to €49. If you decide to change your Internet service provider to Free, you can get up to €100 to cover your termination costs.

• page de garde
  • Blog
  • Politique de confidentialité
  • À propos de nous
  • French
AccueilArticle → Freebox, Boîte Sosh ou RED BOX : quelle offre internet sans engagement choisir ?
Freebox, Boîte Sosh ou RED BOX : quelle offre internet sans engagement choisir ?

Freebox, Boîte Sosh ou RED BOX : quelle offre internet sans engagement choisir ?

La BOX RED ADSL ou Fibre à prix cassé !

Si vous cherchez un abonnement internet sans engagement, voilà une promo qui a de quoi vous convaincre. Rendez-vous chez RED by SFR pour bénéficier de cette super bonne affaire. Jusqu'au 24 janvier 2022, en plus des prix bas appliqués sur les offres Internet du fournisseur, le premier mois d'abonnement est offert. La RED BOX ADSL est affichée à seulement 17€ par mois et pour passer à la vitesse supérieure, RED propose son offre Fibre à seulement 23€ par mois. La marque 100% digitale de SFR ne s'arrête pas là et vous permet de profiter de plusieurs bonus en cadeau. En souscrivant à la RED BOX, vous bénéficierez en effet de l'option appels illimités vers les mobiles, ou encore du débit plus pour booster la vitesse de connexion en zone éligible, d'un espace de stockage de 100Go au lieu de 10Go et la TV avec 35 chaînes via l'application RED sans aucuns frais additionnels.

Pour ce qui est prestations, la RED BOX inclut :

Pour étoffer vos programmes TV, RED met à disposition une option TV permettant d'accéder à 100 chaînes pour 3€ par mois en sus de l'abonnement.

Voir la promo box internet !

Les frais d'activation sont de 29 € et des frais de résiliation d'un montant de 49 € dans le cas où l'abonnement ne vous donnerait pas entière satisfaction. Si vous souscrivez à cette offre internet, le délai de mise en service sera de 2 à 4 semaines. Dans le cadre d'un changement de FAI, RED by SFR vous rembourse jusqu'à hauteur de 100€ vos frais de résiliation.

Sosh : un forfait internet pour 19,99 €/mois

Le fournisseur Sosh a encore une fois mis le paquet sur son abonnement internet. Jusqu'au 2 février inclus, la BOX Fibre de SOSH est en promotion au prix de l'ADSL pendant 1 an. Grâce à la remise de 10€, ce forfait internet fibre passe ainsi au prix de 19.99€ par mois la première année puis 29.99€. En optant pour la BOX SOSH, vous aurez le droit :

Concernant la télévision, SOSH propose aussi une option à 5€ par mois avec décodeur TV pour visionner jusqu'à 140 chaînes TV.

Voir la promo box internet !

Les frais de rupture de contrat de votre précédent forfait internet seront couverts par l'opérateur à hauteur de 100 € ! 50 € de frais de rupture de contrat sont à régler.

La Freebox Pop sans engagement en promotion

Nous vous avons dégoté une autre promotion pour un abonnement internet non conditionné à un engagement de 12 mois ! Pour en bénéficier, c'est chez Free que ça se passe ! Il s'agit de la Freebox Pop en promotion à 29.99€ par mois pendant 1 an puis 39.99€. En craquant pour cet abonnement internet sans engagement, vous disposerez :

Voir la promo box internet !

Après avoir souscrit à votre nouvelle box internet, il faudra attendre 3 à 4 semaines pour l'activation de votre nouvelle ligne.Les frais d'activation et les frais de résiliation ont des montants identiques et s'élèvent à 49 €. Si vous décidez de changer de fournisseur d'accès à Internet pour Free, vous pourrez obtenir jusqu'à 100€ pour couvrir vos frais de résiliation.